62 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of architecture, arts and applications.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Architecture, Arts and Applications.

Rawa Abulawi

Department of Interior Design, An-Najah National University

Nablus, Palestine, Palestinian Territories

Abraham George

Department of Architecture and Regional Planning, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur, West Bengal, India

Ahmed Ibrahim

Department of Architectural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Hail

Hail, Saudi Arabia

Alaa Abdali

Department of Architectural Design, Baghdad University

Najaf, Iraq

Alberto Bologna

Department of Architecture and Design, Polytechnic University of Turin

Turin, Italy

Alessandra Teribele

Post Graduate Program in Architecture and Urbanism, Unisinos University

São Leopoldo, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil

Alessandro Nocentini

Department of Architecture DIDA, University of Florence

Dicomano, FI, Italy

Antonio Basti

Department of Architecture, University of Chieti-Pescara

Pescara, Italy

Beyza Onur

Department of Architecture, Karabuk University

Karabuk, Turkey

Bing Xia

Department of Architecture, Zhejiang University

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Candan Cinar Citak

Architectural Faculty, Yildiz Technical University

Istanbul, Besiktas, Turkey

Carles Sánchez Márquez

Department of Art, Autonomous University of Barcelona

Terrassa, Barcelona, Spain

Cecilia Luschi

Department of Architecture, University of Florence

Firenze, Italy

Daniela Ladiana

Department of Architecture, University of Chieti and Pescara

Pescara, Italy

Danilo Di Donato

Civil, Construction-Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department (DICEAA), University of L'Aquila

L'Aquila, Italy

Dayi Ou

School of Architecture, Huaqiao University

Xiamen, Fujian, China

Donatella Radogna

Department of Architecture, D'Annunzio University

Pescara, Italy

Ece Kumkale Açıkgöz

Department of Architecture, Baskent University

Ankara, Çankaya, Turkey

Eloy Solis

Department of Civil Engineering and Built, University of Castilla-La Mancha

Toledo, España, Spain

Enrico Cicaló

Department of Architecture, Design and Urban Planning, University of Sassari

Alghero, Italy

Éva Lovra

Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Debrecen

Debrecen, Hajdú-Bihar County, Hungary

Ewa Stachura

Department of Architecture, State University of Applied Sciences in Raciborz

Raciborz, Silesia, Poland

Federica Ribera

Department of Civil Engineering, University of Salerno

Salerno, Italy

Filiz Bal Kocyigit

Department of Architecture, Atilim University

Ankara, Turkey

Giuseppe Resta

Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Polytechnic University of Bari

Roma, Italy

Hana Cha

Department of Fashion design, Hongik University

Seoul, Gangnam, South Korea

Hare Kılıçaslan

Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, Karadeniz Technical University

Trabzon, Turkey

Haroldo Gallo

The Art Institute of Campina's State University

São Paulo, Brazil

Harsha Munasinghe

School of Architectural Studies, George Brown College

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

In Pyong Chun

Department of Korean Music, Chung Ang University

Seoul, Songpa, South Korea

Iosif Mihailo

Department of Arts and Design, West University of Timisoara

Timisoara, Timis, Romania

Jinxiu Wu

School of Architecture, Southeast University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Jonas Jakaitis

Institute of Architecture, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University

Vilnius, Lithuania

Manuela Piscitelli

Department of Architecture and Industrial Design, Università Degli Studi Della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli

Naples, Italy

Marco Maretto

Department of Engineering and Architecture, University of Parma

Parma, Italy

Marcus Müller

Department of Egyptology, Institute for Ancient Near Eastern Cultures, University of Tübingen

Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany

Marta Masdéu

Department of Architecture and Engineering Construction, University of Girona

Girona, Spain

Matteo Abita

Department of Civil, Construction-Architectural and Environmental Engineering,University of L'Aquila

l'Aquila, Italy

Maurizio Sibilla

School of the Built Environment, Oxford Brookes University

Oxford, UK

Mehmet Bahadir Tosunlar

Department of Architecture, Konya Technical University

Konya, Turkey

Mehmet Ergün Hatir

Department of Architecture, Konya Technical University

Konya, Selçuklu, Turkey

Meryem Yalçın

Interior Architecture and Environmental Design, TOBB University of Economics and Technology

Ankara, Çankaya, Turkey

Mohd Zairul

Department of Architecture, Faculty of Design and Architecture, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Myrto Chronaki

School of Architecture, National Technical University of Athens

Athens, Greece

Nawari Nawari

School of Architecture, University of Florida

Gainesville, Florida, USA

Nedhal Al-Tamimi

Architectural Engineering Department, Faculty Engineering, Najran University

Najran, Saudi Arabia

Remah Gharib

College of Islamic Studies, Hamad Bin Khalifa University

Doha, Qatar

Roberta Lucente

Department of Civil Engineering, University of Calabria

Rende, Cs Cosenza, Italy

Rolando Gonzalez Torres

School of Architecture, Southern Illinois University

Carbondale, Illinois, USA

Santosh Kumar Jha

Leather Goods and Accessories Design Department, Footwear Design and Development Institute

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Silvia Tedesco

Department of Architecture and Design, Politecnico di Torino

Torino, Italy

Simona Canepa

Department of Architecture and Design, Politecnico di Torino

Torino, Piemonte, Italy

Tatiana Litvin

Department of Museology, Saint Petersburg State University

Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Tobias Danielmeier

College of Art, Design and Architecture, Otago Polytechnic

Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand

Tzvetelina Daskalova

Department of "Technology of Architecture", Architectural Faculty, University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy

Sofia, Bulgaria

Velimir Matanović

City Museum of Kosovska Mitrovica

Kosovska Mitrovica, Serbia

Wang Dawei

Department of the Earth Sciences, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China

Xi Ye

Faculty of Humanities and Arts, Macau University of Science and Technology

Macau, China

Yang Gang

School of Architecture, Harbin Institute of Technology

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Yaxin Li

Department of Architecture, University of Illinois

Urbana, Illinois, USA

Ying Chen

School of Civil Enginerring, Central South University

Changsha, Hunan, China

Zalinda Cartaxo

Department of Scenography, Federal University of the State of Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Browse journals by subject